Digital signage software for individual projects

We offer professional management of your displays, stands and info teminals.

eKiosk rental devices

Digital signage software as comprehensive solution for distribution of content

It is more than just the display of advertising: our digital signage software is a web based content management system (CMS) with special functionlity such as geographical distribution to various locations and devides, and timing control.

Our solution creates, manages and publishes media content for your digital signage displays. With only a few clicks of the mouse you can distribute pre-prepared campaigns from the server to the displays, where they will be played automatically at defined times.

Basically there are two typs of content: interactive content (e.g. for touch displays) and passive content. Additionally, our digital signage software serves as system protection to prevent tampering through users or software. Furthermore the system automatically resets (for example return to home page after a certain time).

Create campaigns, put them in temporal context and distribute them to your digital signage screens worldwide.

Enquire now


Four steps to display digital signage content
 

Functionality of digital signage software

Important key features of our digital signage solution
 

Stability and reliability

eKiosk digital signage software with its internal maintenance funtion allows for a stable and reliable operation. In case of server maintenance or network problems, the eKiosk digital signage software has an integrated display for alternative content during those situations. If the internet connection is interrupted, the last shown content continues to be displayed. Therefore the software is also suited when no reliable internet connection is available. New content will be updated time-delayed in the background.

Display remote management

With the optionally-available remote maintenance function you can administer your displays, distribute data and check availability of screens at any time.

Create campaigns

Pre-prepared templates can be individually modified, and make creation of a campaign simple. Further, you can set any desired resolution and aspect ratio for your campaigns according to your screens (e.g. Full HD, 16:9). Arrange your media contents on a timeline via drag-and-drop . Several formats are supported, such as images (incl. PNG, JPG and more), video (incl. H264, WMV and more), websites (HTML, Flash) and text (RSS, static and ticker).

Create time line

Plan to the second which content is played. Change priorities and playing times according to your needs.

Publish

With a few clicks only you can distribute your contents to up to 10,000 players. Choose from peer-to-peer transmission or encryption via HTTPS/SSL.

Expandability and integration

Through the command set of JavaScript a few thousand additional objects, methods, events and properties are available as object models. This allows for unlimited integration of other software, functionality, interfaces etc to your displays.

Do you have questions? Would you like a consultation?

If you are interested in our series models or need a bespoke solution, please get in touch with us. We will provide you with detailed information and individual solutions for your industry and needs.

Simply call us or use our enquiry form.

You can reach us
Monday through Friday from 9 am to 5 pm:

+49 (0) 351 50 174-0

* mandatory field

Digital Signage Software

Wir bieten Ihnen das professionelle Management Ihrer Displays, Stelen und Infoterminals.

Vermietung von Geräten bei eKiosk

Digital Signage Software als umfassende Lösung für die Verbreitung Ihrer Inhalte

Es ist mehr als nur die Anzeige von Werbung: Unsere Digital Signage Software ist ein webbasiertes Content Management System (CMS), welches über spezielle Funktionalitäten, wie die räumliche Verteilung der Inhalte auf verschiedene Standorte und Geräte sowie Zeitsteuerung verfügt.

Unsere Lösung dient zur Erstellung, Verwaltung und Veröffentlichung von Medieninhalten für Ihre Digital Signage Displays. Die erstellten Kampagnen verteilen Sie mit wenigen Mausklicks vom Server auf die Displays, wo sie automatisch zu den festgelegten Zeiten abgespielt werden.

Grundsätzlich kann zwischen interaktiven Inhalten (z.B. für Touchdisplays) und passiven Inhalten unterschieden werden. Bei Interaktiven Displays sorgt unsere Digital Signage Software zusätzlich für die Absicherung des Systems, d.h. Manipulationen durch den Nutzer oder Software werden verhindert. Weiter erfolgt ein automatisches Zurücksetzen des Systems (z.B. Rückkehr zur Startseite nach bestimmter Zeit).

Erstellen Sie Kampagnen, setzen Sie diese in einen zeitlichen Kontext und verteilen Sie sie weltweit auf Ihre Digital Signage Screens.

Jetzt anfragen


4 Schritte bis zur Anzeige Ihrer Digital Signage Inhalte
 

Funktionsweise von Digital Signage Software

Wichtige Eckdaten unser Digital Signage Software Lösung
 

Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit

Die eKiosk Digital Signage SW ermöglichst mit seinen internen Wartungsfunktionen einen stabilen und zuverlässigen Betrieb. Für Fälle wie Serverwartung oder Netzprobleme besitzt die eKiosk Digital Signage SW eine integrierte Anzeige für eigenen Inhalt in dieser Situation. Bei gestörter Internetverbindung werden die zuletzt bekannten Inhalte weiterhin angezeigt, daher ist die Software auch geeignet, wenn keine stabile Internetverbindung vorliegt. Neue Inhalte (z.B. Bilder, Filme) werden im Hintergrund zeitversetzt aktualisiert.

Display Remote-Management

Mit der optional erhältlichen Fernwartung können Sie jederzeit Ihre Bildschirme administrieren, Daten verteilen und den Zustand bzw. die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Displays einsehen.

Kampagnen erstellen

Vorgegebene Templates erleichtern das Erstellen einer Kampagne und können individuell angepasst werden. Außerdem können Sie jede beliebige Auflösung und Seitenverhältnis für Ihre Kampagnen entsprechend Ihres Bildschirms einstellen (z.B. Full HD, 16:9). Arrangieren Sie anschließend Ihre Medieninhalte per Drag & Drop in einer Zeitleiste. Es werden diverse Formate unterstützt, wie z.B. Bilder (PNG, JPG, ...), Video (H.264, WMV...), Webseiten (HTML, Flash) und Text (RSS, statisch und Ticker).

Zeitplan erstellen

Planen Sie sekundengenau, wann welche Information wiedergegeben wird. Ändern Sie Prioritäten und Wiedergabezeiten nach Ihren Anforderungen.

Veröffentlichen

Mit wenigen Klicks verteilen Sie alle Inhalte an die bis zu 10.000 Player der Bildschirme. Wahlweise per Peer-to-Peer oder verschlüsselt über HTTPS/SSL.

Erweiterbarkeit und Einbindung

Über das Befehlsset von Javascript stehen einige tausend zusätzliche Objekte, Methoden, Events und Properties als Object Model zur Verfügung. Dies ermöglicht eine unbegrenzte Einbindung von anderer Software, Funktionalitäten, Schnittstellen usw. auf Ihren Displays.

Haben Sie Fragen? Benötigen Sie eine Beratung?

Wenn Sie sich für unsere Serienmodelle interessieren oder ein individuelles Produkt wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie ausführlich und individuell für Ihre Branche und Idee.

Nutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an.

Sie erreichen uns von
Montag - Freitag von 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr.

Tel. +49(0)351 50174-0

* Pflichtangaben